Timeout Warning
Breadcrumbs
Changed
Last updated: 4 hours ago
Please note that all portal sessions end after 15 minutes of inactivity. The portal will generate a 5-minute warning message before automatically ending your portal session. If your session is ended due to inactivity, any unsaved data on current page will be lost.
After 10 minutes of inactivity, a countdown will begin, starting from 5 minutes, and signing the user out when it reaches zero. The counter is visible in both the popup warning screen and the tab header where the portal is open.
